VSP Alumni logo

Virginia State Police Alumni, Inc.

Board Members

President Robert M. "Bob" McCulloch rmm158@verizon.net
Vice President Frank A. Williams iseefraud@aol.com
Treasurer Phyllis H. Allgood PhyRich221@verizon.net
Secretary Bonnie D. Crowder GeorgeandBonnie@verizon.net
Sergeant-at-Arms Rodger L. Macy RodgerM1666@gmail.com
Executive Secretary David R. Copley Copley757@verizon.net

 

Division Representatives

Division I D. Wayne Holland HollandW1@verizon.net
Division II Roger W. Mitchell, Sr. 88tonlimo@comcast.net
Division III Frank M. Knott, Jr. imknott@centurylink.net
Division IV T. Wayne Timberlake TWT350@comcast. net
Division V Andrew H. "Andy" Engemann, Jr AHEngemann@cox.net
Division VI I. Cecil Handy Handy@swva.net
Division VII Ronald M. Kranchick RKranchick@aol.com

 

Appointments to the 2020 Alumni

Board of Trustees Ralph D. Figgers RDFiggers@aol.com
Board of Trustees Arthur D. "Art" King ArtKing1920@gmail.com
Board of Trustees Ronald M. Kranchick Rkranchick@aol.com

 

Agent/State Corp. Commission Ralph D. Figgers RDFiggers@aol.com
     
Audit Committee Ralph D. Figgers RDFiggers@aol.com
Audit Committee B. Dale Gouldman Dale.Gouldman@comcast.net
Audit Committee John T. O'Neil JTOneil@2xonline.com
     
Nominating Committee Ralph D. Figgers RDFiggers@aol.com
Nominating Committee G. Howard Gregory Hgregory21@aol.com
Nominating Committee John T. O'Neil JTOneil@2xonline.com
     
Records Custodian B. Dale Gouldman Dale.Gouldman@comcast.net
Health & Welfare Ronald C. Maxey Sr. RCMaxey@aol.com
Directory Coordinator George A. Galo ga77vsp501@msn.com
Program Coordinator Robert M. "Bob" McCulloch rmm158@verizon.net
Editor of the Grapevine Robert M. "Bob" McCulloch rmm158@verizon.net
Membership Directory Coordinator George A. Galo GA77VSP501@msn.com
New Application Coordinator Arthur D. "Art" King ArtKing1920@gmail.com